the Magna Veritas Tarot revisited – WTF!

bulletcrs2WTF!

Lately there has been a flood of questions about the Magna Veritas Tarot deck. I have no idea what has sparked this renewed interest (I suspect it was my friends from the Tarot forum), but I will clarify.

A total of 52 decks out of an edition of 100 were sold. 2 decks were given as gifts.

There are 46 decks remaining. They are NOT being sold through our website.

IF any more decks become available for sale, they will be available only through Ebay. As a “buy it now sale”. That is why it says “Limited Distribution”.

Only the people who wish to be included on our mailing list, and send me an email stating as such, (I wouldn’t want to be accused, AGAIN, of spewing hype), will be given advance notice. After the mailing list has been informed, the information about the deck(s) for sale will be posted on our website.

I don’t know when or if the remaining ‘Light’ & ‘Dark’ decks will be made available. That is a decision that will be made by the distributor who purchased them.

I appreciate all the comments about the deck, and when I am able, I will complete some more decks. If you purchased our deck(s), I sincerely hope you are enjoying them, and they are providing you with good readings. If you purchased our deck(s), feel free to drop me a line, I would love to hear from you, and your experiences with ‘our babies’.

If you have any questions, concerns, tales from the heart, friendly suggestions, helpful hints, true confessions, about anything at all, shout out. I will answer you quickly and honestly. That’s the Magna Veritas. (I have Veritas tattooed on my hand for a reason).

Love & Regards to all.

Mike (the Paddy with a hat)

About BoltCutterDesign - Industrial Strength

Effective/ Affordable Graphic Design Solutions. Our two man team began Bolt Cutter Design in 2000, primarily as a print graphics design house. In 2003 we took the plunge and expanded into the "New Media" establishing a web design studio. We use freelancers and outside contractors as the project requires. We are proficient in HTML, DHTML, XHTML, and CSS. We are moderately proficient in Javascript and are actively engaged in learning XML and its sub-languages. When not eating and breathing Art, our interests include Bookbinding, Military History, Collecting European History during the Age of Empire, Russian & German Philately, and first edition books.
This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the Magna Veritas Tarot revisited – WTF!

  1. johnnyastral says:

    I’d like to be notified when this deck goes on sale again….thanks

Leave a comment